theshameoftombstone

The Shame of Tombstone

Performance Dates


Friday, September 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 1 at 7:30 p.m.

$25 single tickets, $175 for a table of 8.

E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for reservations or call (858) 756-2441 x 128. Payment required with reservation. Cash, credit cards, and checks made out to The Village Church are accepted.

 


 

rentedchristmas

Rented Christmas - The Musical

Performance Dates
Friday, December 3 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, December 4 at 7:30 p.m. Sunday, December 5 at 2:00 p.m.

Preferred reserved seating: $5
General seating: Free of admission (donations gratefully accepted)

E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for reservations or call (858) 756-2441 x 128. Payment required with reservation. Cash, credit cards, and checks made out to The Village Church are accepted.

 

 


 

therobe

The Robe

Performance Dates
Friday, March 4 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, March 6 at 2:00 p.m., Friday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 12 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, March 13 at 2:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 


 

alittleprincess

A Little Princess

Performance Dates
Friday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 15 at 2:00 p.m., Friday, May 20 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 22 at 2:00 p.m.